Jale Erzen Exhibition: ‘Resim Dünyamda Bir Gezinti’

Hey everybody, few weeks ago I visited a really nice painting exhibition which  was called ‘Resim Dünyamda Bir Gezinti’ in AnkaSanat in Ankara. The painter is my favorite professor in college who is Nejdet Jale Erzen. She is an incredible person. She is also really famous in Ankara about painting. I really got many knowledge from her  art course. I consider myself lucky! Check it out …

jale-erzen-portre

this photo is from here

Leave a Reply

